Mounjaro price Ireland

Mounjaro price Ireland: first consult, repeat fee and dose-cost checks

Compiled and edited by John Fox. Last updated . This is independent information, not clinical review.

Published Mounjaro prices in our dated list run from €215 to €585 per entry, checked 12 October 2026; some entries carry separate programme or delivery fees. The lowest like-for-like four-week price for the 2.5 mg starting dose is €272.95 including €7.95 delivery at Healthwave. Consultation and repeat-review fees are extra.

Lowest published like-for-like four-week Mounjaro price by dose
DoseLowest published 4-week priceSellerDate checked
2.5 mg€272.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave
5 mg€357.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave
7.5 mg€472.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave
10 mg€472.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave
12.5 mg€592.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave
15 mg€592.95 including €7.95 deliveryHealthwave

Like for like means a Republic of Ireland pharmacy that states a four-week pack and its delivery charge, with no separate programme or per-order consultation fee; each price includes that delivery charge. Lower entries in the list are not like for like: Everwell lists €215 for 2.5 mg, medicine only from the Northern Ireland pharmacy Everwell uses, which needs the €149 monthly programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189) and €8.49 delivery: €372.49 for the first four weeks; Pure Pharmacy lists €235 for 2.5 mg, but its page does not state the pack size or the delivery charge; Laois Pharmacy lists €238 for 2.5 mg, but its page does not state the delivery charge. Consultation and repeat-review fees are extra. Full published price list

Mounjaro price in Ireland depends on dose, pack and seller. Use the dated published price entries, then add consultation, repeat-review and delivery fees; a medicine price alone is not a confirmed monthly total.

Main guide: Mounjaro in Ireland

Compiled and edited by John Fox. Last updated 12 October 2026. Provider details and medicine availability can change, so verify current terms before booking.

Availability and booking checks

Mounjaro price Ireland: what to know before booking

  • Consult plus starter dose: A cheap first consult can still lead to high medicine cost.
  • Dose-stage price: Ask whether higher doses cost more.
  • Renewal fee: Repeat pricing can change the long-term winner.

The cheapest Mounjaro route is not always the cheapest first click

A provider can look cheap because the consultation fee is low, while the medicine or repeat process costs more later. Compare total cost over three months and six months if you want a realistic view.

Dose escalation changes the budget conversation

Mounjaro is usually started at a lower dose and may be increased if clinically appropriate. Ask providers how pricing changes by dose, whether a dose can be held, and what happens if side effects mean you cannot escalate.

How to compare providers on price

Most provider pages explain only their own route. The comparison below shows the questions worth asking across every provider: first consult, repeat fee, medicine cost, pharmacy route, delivery and clinical support.

Comparison tableProvider comparison

Compare providers before you book

Full provider flow

GLP-1.ie is independent. No provider pays us today, for a listing, a ranking or a referral. If that changes, this note will say so, and payment will never change the order or remove a safety warning. See the ranking rules.

SmartScripts

smartscripts.ie

Irish online-doctor route. Prescription is sent by Healthmail to a chosen pharmacy; a partner pharmacy can arrange delivery.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€20
Mounjaro
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Wegovy
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Visit SmartScriptsFact freshness: checked 14 Oct 2026 (smartscripts.ie)

HealthHero

ROI GP Route

healthhero.ie

Irish GP-led service with IMC-registered doctors and scheduled follow-ups. Prescriptions go by Healthmail to a participating Republic of Ireland pharmacy, which validates BMI before the first dispense and sets the medicine price.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€50 / €35 follow-up
Mounjaro
Not named on public page
Wegovy
Not named on public page
Visit HealthHeroFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (healthhero.ie)

ZAVA

zavamed.com/ie

Digital consultation with a Healthmail prescription sent to a chosen pharmacy. Collection or pharmacy courier may be available.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€21.50
Mounjaro
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Wegovy
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Visit ZAVAFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (zavamed.com)

myBMI

my-bmi.ie

Illustrative totals from myBMI’s pages combine consultation, €149 partner-pharmacy treatment and €8.49 courier. *Standard Wegovy doses 0.25–2.4 mg; the 7.2 mg illustrative total is €326.49, recorded on 10 October 2026. On 13 October 2026, myBMI labelled its partner-pharmacy prices illustrative: its medicine pages showed €105 for treatment, conflicting with €149 on its treatment-plan page. The 7.2 mg example remained illustrative and conflicting when rechecked on 15 October 2026. Confirm the total with the provider.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€45–€235 by medicine and dose
Mounjaro
€282.49–€392.49 illustrative total
Wegovy
€202.49–€222.49 illustrative total*
Visit myBMIFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (my-bmi.ie)

LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor

lloydsonlinedoctor.ie

Online-doctor route with pharmacy collection or Healthwave delivery where available. Medicine is paid for separately.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€21.50
Mounjaro
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Wegovy
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Visit LloydsPharmacy Online DoctorFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (lloydsonlinedoctor.ie)

BeyondBMI

beyondbmi.ie

Specialist consultation followed, if chosen, by a 90-day programme. The programme is €399 upfront or three interest-free payments of €150 (€450 total); medication is paid separately at pharmacy cost.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€89 consultation; 90-day programme €399 upfront or €450 in instalments
Mounjaro
Not named on public page
Wegovy
Not named on public page
Visit BeyondBMIFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (beyondbmi.ie)

WeightLossInjections.ie

NI Pharmacy Route

weightlossinjections.ie

The public site describes a prescription-only consultation service in which an Irish-registered doctor reviews suitability and a separate Northern Ireland pharmacy dispenses and charges for medicine. The public booking path showed a working €30 Typeform consultation entry when checked.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public consultation route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Consult
€30 / €30 repeat
Mounjaro
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Wegovy
Prescription route; pharmacy price separate
Visit WeightLossInjections.ieFact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026 (weightlossinjections.ie)
ProviderConsultationMounjaroWegovyNotesAction
SmartScripts
smartscripts.ie
Fact freshness: checked 14 Oct 2026
SmartScripts source (smartscripts.ie)
€20Prescription route; pharmacy price separatePrescription route; pharmacy price separate

Irish online-doctor route. Prescription is sent by Healthmail to a chosen pharmacy; a partner pharmacy can arrange delivery.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit SmartScripts
HealthHero
healthhero.ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
HealthHero source (healthhero.ie)
ROI GP Route
€50 / €35 follow-upNot named on public pageNot named on public page

Irish GP-led service with IMC-registered doctors and scheduled follow-ups. Prescriptions go by Healthmail to a participating Republic of Ireland pharmacy, which validates BMI before the first dispense and sets the medicine price.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit HealthHero
ZAVA
zavamed.com/ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
ZAVA source (zavamed.com)
€21.50Prescription route; pharmacy price separatePrescription route; pharmacy price separate

Digital consultation with a Healthmail prescription sent to a chosen pharmacy. Collection or pharmacy courier may be available.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit ZAVA
myBMI
my-bmi.ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
myBMI source (my-bmi.ie)
€45–€235 by medicine and dose€282.49–€392.49 illustrative total€202.49–€222.49 illustrative total*

Illustrative totals from myBMI’s pages combine consultation, €149 partner-pharmacy treatment and €8.49 courier. *Standard Wegovy doses 0.25–2.4 mg; the 7.2 mg illustrative total is €326.49, recorded on 10 October 2026. On 13 October 2026, myBMI labelled its partner-pharmacy prices illustrative: its medicine pages showed €105 for treatment, conflicting with €149 on its treatment-plan page. The 7.2 mg example remained illustrative and conflicting when rechecked on 15 October 2026. Confirm the total with the provider.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit myBMI
LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor
lloydsonlinedoctor.ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor source (lloydsonlinedoctor.ie)
€21.50Prescription route; pharmacy price separatePrescription route; pharmacy price separate

Online-doctor route with pharmacy collection or Healthwave delivery where available. Medicine is paid for separately.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor
BeyondBMI
beyondbmi.ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
BeyondBMI source (beyondbmi.ie)
€89 consultation; 90-day programme €399 upfront or €450 in instalmentsNot named on public pageNot named on public page

Specialist consultation followed, if chosen, by a 90-day programme. The programme is €399 upfront or three interest-free payments of €150 (€450 total); medication is paid separately at pharmacy cost.

Source confidence: public info

Route status: Public route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit BeyondBMI
WeightLossInjections.ie
weightlossinjections.ie
Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026
WeightLossInjections.ie source
NI Pharmacy Route
€30 / €30 repeatPrescription route; pharmacy price separatePrescription route; pharmacy price separate

The public site describes a prescription-only consultation service in which an Irish-registered doctor reviews suitability and a separate Northern Ireland pharmacy dispenses and charges for medicine. The public booking path showed a working €30 Typeform consultation entry when checked.

Source confidence: confirmed

Route status: Public consultation route listed · checked 23 Sept 2026

Visit WeightLossInjections.ie
Show 13 more Irish consultation services (fees and routes, no medicine detail)
  1. Bua Health

    Pay-monthly online GP programme

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · buahealth.ie

    Consultation€50 a month, consultations included

  2. Dr.Online

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 27 Oct 2026 · dronline.ie

    ConsultationFrom €55 weight consultation; €45 follow-up

  3. Everwell

    Monthly doctor-led programme with NI pharmacy delivery

    Facts checked 9 Oct 2026 · joineverwell.ie

    Consultation€149 a month programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189)

  4. GP24

    Irish online GP weight-management service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gp24.ie

    Consultation€85 initial video consultation; €55 monthly check-in

  5. DocOnCall

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · doconcall.ie

    Consultation€54.99 weight consultation

  6. GetYourGP

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 7 Oct 2026 · getyourgp.ie

    ConsultationFrom €50 weight consultation

  7. GP Appointment

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpappointment.ie

    Consultation€35–€70 weight consultation

  8. Medical Weight Management Clinic

    GP-led obesity clinic with online consultations

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · medicalweightmanagementclinic.ie

    Consultation€200 initial consultation

  9. Webdoctor

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · webdoctor.ie

    Consultation€50 online request / €90 video consultation

  10. GPLine

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpline.ie

    Consultation€100 weight consultation

  11. My Best Weight

    Specialist obesity clinic with virtual appointments

    Facts checked 22 Oct 2026 · mybestweight.ie

    Consultation€200 initial specialist assessment

  12. DrOnline247

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · dronline247.ie

    ConsultationFee not published

  13. GPdoctor.ie

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpdoctor.ie

    Consultation€40 general consultation

Could GLP-1 treatment suit you?

Three questions, about two minutes. See your BMI band against the criteria Irish providers publish.

Check your eligibility

Questions this page answers

How much is Mounjaro in Ireland?

Mounjaro prices in the dated pharmacy list range from €215 to €585 per published entry, checked 12 October 2026, including Northern Ireland and partner-programme entries that carry separate fees. The lowest like-for-like four-week price for the 2.5 mg starting dose is €272.95 including €7.95 delivery at Healthwave. Lower entries in the list are not like for like: Everwell lists €215 for 2.5 mg, medicine only from the Northern Ireland pharmacy Everwell uses, which needs the €149 monthly programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189) and €8.49 delivery: €372.49 for the first four weeks; Pure Pharmacy lists €235 for 2.5 mg, but its page does not state the pack size or the delivery charge; Laois Pharmacy lists €238 for 2.5 mg, but its page does not state the delivery charge. Dose, pack and seller differ; add consultation and repeat-review fees, plus delivery where a price does not include it, to calculate your total.

What is the cheapest Mounjaro provider in Ireland?

The cheapest provider depends on your dose, repeat needs, pharmacy route and support requirements. A low first consultation fee does not always mean the cheapest long-term treatment.

Can I use GLP-1.ie prices as final quotes?

No. Use GLP-1.ie as a comparison checklist and verify live pricing directly with the provider before paying.

Related Irish guides

GLP-1.ie is not a clinic or pharmacy. Use these guides to compare regulated routes, then verify current details directly with the provider.