Provider route comparison

Compare regulated Wegovy and Mounjaro providers in Ireland.

Every provider in one fixed editorial order, with fees and routes from their own pages and the date we checked them. A source date is not proof of live stock, suitability, prescription, dispensing or delivery.

Every listed provider

All 20 providers, in editorial order.

Every service GLP-1.ie profiles, including Irish online GP services and clinics listed for their consultation, with fees and routes from their own pages. GLP-1.ie does not record medicine prices for those services, so ask them directly. To see only the routes that name a medicine, use the medicine shortlist.

  1. SmartScripts

    Irish online consultation route

    Facts checked 14 Oct 2026 · smartscripts.ie

    Consultation€20

  2. HealthHero

    Ireland-based digital health pathway

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · healthhero.ie

    Consultation€50 / €35 follow-up

  3. ZAVA

    Online-doctor route serving Ireland

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · zavamed.com/ie

    Consultation€21.50

  4. myBMI

    Irish clinic and programme route

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · my-bmi.ie

    Consultation€45–€235 by medicine and dose

  5. LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor

    Pharmacy-linked online-doctor route

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · lloydsonlinedoctor.ie

    Consultation€21.50

  6. BeyondBMI

    Doctor-led programme route

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · beyondbmi.ie

    Consultation€89 consultation; 90-day programme €399 upfront or €450 in instalments

  7. WeightLossInjections.ie

    Irish doctor review with separate NI pharmacy fulfilment

    Facts checked 23 Sept 2026 · weightlossinjections.ie

    Consultation€30 / €30 repeat

Show 13 more Irish consultation services
  1. Bua Health

    Pay-monthly online GP programme

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · buahealth.ie

    Consultation€50 a month, consultations included

  2. Dr.Online

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 27 Oct 2026 · dronline.ie

    ConsultationFrom €55 weight consultation; €45 follow-up

  3. Everwell

    Monthly doctor-led programme with NI pharmacy delivery

    Facts checked 9 Oct 2026 · joineverwell.ie

    Consultation€149 a month programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189)

  4. GP24

    Irish online GP weight-management service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gp24.ie

    Consultation€85 initial video consultation; €55 monthly check-in

  5. DocOnCall

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · doconcall.ie

    Consultation€54.99 weight consultation

  6. GetYourGP

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 7 Oct 2026 · getyourgp.ie

    ConsultationFrom €50 weight consultation

  7. GP Appointment

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpappointment.ie

    Consultation€35–€70 weight consultation

  8. Medical Weight Management Clinic

    GP-led obesity clinic with online consultations

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · medicalweightmanagementclinic.ie

    Consultation€200 initial consultation

  9. Webdoctor

    Irish online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · webdoctor.ie

    Consultation€50 online request / €90 video consultation

  10. GPLine

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpline.ie

    Consultation€100 weight consultation

  11. My Best Weight

    Specialist obesity clinic with virtual appointments

    Facts checked 22 Oct 2026 · mybestweight.ie

    Consultation€200 initial specialist assessment

  12. DrOnline247

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · dronline247.ie

    ConsultationFee not published

  13. GPdoctor.ie

    Online GP service

    Facts checked 2 Oct 2026 · gpdoctor.ie

    Consultation€40 general consultation

How this order is set. No provider pays to be listed or to change its position.

Compare by medicine

Choose the medicine you are comparing.

The shortlist below keeps only the routes whose public pages name that medicine. Wegovy, Mounjaro, Saxenda and Ozempic searches lead to different checks.

Selected route

Wegovy

Wegovy is the branded semaglutide medicine licensed for weight management. For most people comparing online providers, the key questions are dose availability, total monthly cost and what clinical support is included after the first prescription.

A starting comparison if you want the broadest provider choice and a licensed weight-management route.

Read the full Wegovy guide

What this means

The relevant checks before you click a provider.

Medicine

Semaglutide, usually taken once weekly.

Decision point

Check dose-stage pricing, refill timing and stock by dose.

Provider check

Ask whether follow-up reviews are included or charged separately.

Next

Compare providers that publicly list Wegovy or weight-management pathways, then verify live stock before paying.

Provider shortlist

Wegovy provider routes to check

These rows are a decision aid, not medical advice. Prices and stock move quickly, so click through only after you know which questions to verify.

5 relevant routes shown for Wegovy
S

SmartScripts

smartscripts.ie

Route

Irish online consultation route

Consult

€20

Medicines

Wegovy, Mounjaro

Best for

Low visible consultation fee

Irish online-doctor route. Prescription is sent by Healthmail to a chosen pharmacy; a partner pharmacy can arrange delivery.

Fact freshness: checked 14 Oct 2026Source confidence: public infoSmartScripts source (smartscripts.ie)

Route status: Public route listed

The public treatment route was listed when checked. This is not a live booking or stock guarantee.

Checked 23 Sept 2026

Check current medicine, pharmacy and refill terms

Visit SmartScripts

Opens smartscripts.ie. Verify current pricing, stock and suitability directly.

Plan this route’s costs
Z

ZAVA

zavamed.com/ie

Route

Online-doctor route serving Ireland

Consult

€21.50

Medicines

Wegovy, Mounjaro

Best for

Clear online-doctor process

Digital consultation with a Healthmail prescription sent to a chosen pharmacy. Collection or pharmacy courier may be available.

Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026Source confidence: confirmedZAVA source (zavamed.com)

Route status: Public route listed

The public Mounjaro and Wegovy pages loaded with the €21.50 consultation price when checked on 23 September 2026. This is not a live appointment guarantee.

Checked 23 Sept 2026

Check medicine-specific availability and pharmacy terms

Visit ZAVA

Opens zavamed.com/ie. Verify current pricing, stock and suitability directly.

Plan this route’s costs
m

myBMI

my-bmi.ie

Route

Irish clinic and programme route

Consult

€45–€235 by medicine and dose

Medicines

Wegovy, Mounjaro

Best for

More structured support

Illustrative totals from myBMI’s pages combine consultation, €149 partner-pharmacy treatment and €8.49 courier. *Standard Wegovy doses 0.25–2.4 mg; the 7.2 mg illustrative total is €326.49, recorded on 10 October 2026. On 13 October 2026, myBMI labelled its partner-pharmacy prices illustrative: its medicine pages showed €105 for treatment, conflicting with €149 on its treatment-plan page. The 7.2 mg example remained illustrative and conflicting when rechecked on 15 October 2026. Confirm the total with the provider.

Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026Source confidence: public infomyBMI source (my-bmi.ie)

Route status: Public route listed

Medicine and programme information was listed when checked. This is not a live booking or stock guarantee.

Checked 23 Sept 2026

Check what the quoted programme and medicine price include

Visit myBMI

Opens my-bmi.ie. Verify current pricing, stock and suitability directly.

Plan this route’s costs
LO

LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor

lloydsonlinedoctor.ie

Route

Pharmacy-linked online-doctor route

Consult

€21.50

Medicines

Wegovy, Mounjaro

Best for

Known pharmacy brand

Online-doctor route with pharmacy collection or Healthwave delivery where available. Medicine is paid for separately.

Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026Source confidence: confirmedLloydsPharmacy Online Doctor source (lloydsonlinedoctor.ie)

Route status: Public route listed

Medicine-specific public information was listed when checked. This is not a live booking or stock guarantee.

Checked 23 Sept 2026

Confirm current fulfilment, stock and follow-up support

Visit LloydsPharmacy Online Doctor

Opens lloydsonlinedoctor.ie. Verify current pricing, stock and suitability directly.

Plan this route’s costs
W

WeightLossInjections.ie

weightlossinjections.ie

NI Pharmacy Route

Route

Irish doctor review with separate NI pharmacy fulfilment

Consult

€30 / €30 repeat

Medicines

Wegovy, Mounjaro

Best for

NI pharmacy collection or delivery to Ireland

The public site describes a prescription-only consultation service in which an Irish-registered doctor reviews suitability and a separate Northern Ireland pharmacy dispenses and charges for medicine. The public booking path showed a working €30 Typeform consultation entry when checked.

Fact freshness: checked 23 Sept 2026Source confidence: confirmedWeightLossInjections.ie source (weightlossinjections.ie)

Route status: Public consultation route listed

The public /booking/ page listed its €30 Typeform consultation entry when checked on 23 September 2026. This is not a live appointment, prescription, medicine-stock or pharmacy-price guarantee.

Checked 23 Sept 2026

Confirm the consultation, pharmacy price and delivery terms

Visit WeightLossInjections.ie

Opens weightlossinjections.ie. Verify current pricing, stock and suitability directly.

Plan this route’s costs

Costs, assessment and registration checks for every route

What the first four weeks cost, route by route

The list above is a human editorial order informed by public-evidence breadth, fee transparency, route clarity and profile completeness, with the consultation services after it in a published sorting order. It is not a price order (see how we rank providers). To see routes by cost instead, sort the tables below by lowest known total.

First four weeks = the provider's consultation or programme fee + a named pharmacy's four-week price for the starting dose + its delivery charge. Medicine prices checked 12 October 2026; each consultation fee shows its own check date. A part that is not published stays unknown, and that route gets no total. Starting doses are from the EMA product information for Wegovy and Mounjaro.

Wegovy: first four weeks at 0.25 mg

Order:
First four weeks of Wegovy at the 0.25 mg starting dose, by route
RouteConsultation or programmePharmacy price, starting doseDeliveryFirst 4 weeksIf not prescribed
SmartScriptsNo. 1 in our editorial order€20Checked 14 October 2026Inish Pharmacy, if you choose it (inishpharmacy.com)€235 for 0.25 mgChecked 12 October 2026Included€255The prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose; this uses the lowest like-for-like price in our list. Confirm the pharmacy accepts it.Fee refunded in full if no prescription is issued
ZAVANo. 3 in our editorial order€21.50Checked 23 September 2026Inish Pharmacy, if you choose it (inishpharmacy.com)€235 for 0.25 mgChecked 12 October 2026Included€256.50The prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose; this uses the lowest like-for-like price in our list. Confirm the pharmacy accepts it.Not recorded
myBMINo. 4 in our editorial order€45–€235 by medicine and doseChecked 23 September 2026myBMI's pharmacy (Northern Ireland)Included in the provider's figureSource in our dated price list: myBMIIncluded in the provider's figure€202.49Provider's own illustrative figure, not confirmedmyBMI's own illustrative total for its lowest dose, not a confirmed price. On 13 October 2026 its medicine pages showed a treatment price that conflicts with this total.Not recorded
LloydsPharmacy Online DoctorNo. 5 in our editorial order€21.50Checked 23 September 2026Healthwave (healthwave.ie)€240 for 0.25 mgChecked 12 October 2026€7.95€269.45Not recorded
WeightLossInjections.ieNo. 7 in our editorial order€30 / €30 repeatChecked 23 September 2026Northern Ireland pharmacy (McKeevers)Not in our listNot knownNot knownA part is not published, so no total is givenThe pharmacy's medicine and delivery prices are not in our list.€30 refunded if you are not eligible
EverwellListed in our sorting order€149 a month programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189)Checked 9 October 2026Everwell's pharmacy (Northern Ireland)€125 for 0.25 mgSource in our dated price list: EverwellChecked 12 October 2026€8.49€282.49€99.99 kept, the rest refunded, if a doctor finds treatment unsuitable

Mounjaro: first four weeks at 2.5 mg

Order:
First four weeks of Mounjaro at the 2.5 mg starting dose, by route
RouteConsultation or programmePharmacy price, starting doseDeliveryFirst 4 weeksIf not prescribed
SmartScriptsNo. 1 in our editorial order€20Checked 14 October 2026Healthwave, if you choose it (healthwave.ie)€265 for 2.5 mgChecked 12 October 2026€7.95€292.95The prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose; this uses the lowest like-for-like price in our list. Confirm the pharmacy accepts it.Fee refunded in full if no prescription is issued
ZAVANo. 3 in our editorial order€21.50Checked 23 September 2026Healthwave, if you choose it (healthwave.ie)€265 for 2.5 mgChecked 12 October 2026€7.95€294.45The prescription goes to the pharmacy you choose; this uses the lowest like-for-like price in our list. Confirm the pharmacy accepts it.Not recorded
myBMINo. 4 in our editorial order€45–€235 by medicine and doseChecked 23 September 2026myBMI's pharmacy (Northern Ireland)Included in the provider's figureSource in our dated price list: myBMIIncluded in the provider's figure€282.49Provider's own illustrative figure, not confirmedmyBMI's own illustrative total for its lowest dose, not a confirmed price. On 13 October 2026 its medicine pages showed a treatment price that conflicts with this total.Not recorded
LloydsPharmacy Online DoctorNo. 5 in our editorial order€21.50Checked 23 September 2026Healthwave (healthwave.ie)€265 for 2.5 mgChecked 12 October 2026€7.95€294.45Not recorded
WeightLossInjections.ieNo. 7 in our editorial order€30 / €30 repeatChecked 23 September 2026Northern Ireland pharmacy (McKeevers)Not in our listNot knownNot knownA part is not published, so no total is givenThe pharmacy's medicine and delivery prices are not in our list.€30 refunded if you are not eligible
EverwellListed in our sorting order€149 a month programme fee (reduced rate; listed as €189)Checked 9 October 2026Everwell's pharmacy (Northern Ireland)€215 for 2.5 mgSource in our dated price list: EverwellChecked 12 October 2026€8.49€372.49€99.99 kept, the rest refunded, if a doctor finds treatment unsuitable

These are sums of published figures, not quotes. The default order is our provider list: the editorial order, then the published sorting rule for consultation services. Sorting by known total puts partial totals last because their unknown parts could make them higher or lower. HealthHero and BeyondBMI do not name either medicine on their public page, so they are not totalled. Of the consultation services listed without medicine detail, only Everwell has prices from the pharmacy it uses in our dated list; the others are not totalled. A consultation does not guarantee a prescription, and a price listing does not confirm stock.

In-person or online: how each listed service assesses you

2 of the 20 services we list describe in-person appointments (Medical Weight Management Clinic and My Best Weight); the other 18 assess you online. 5 publish how your BMI is checked, and 2 publish a total for a month of consultation and medicine, including myBMI’s illustrative partner-pharmacy totals.

Facts come from each provider's public pages on the date shown in its row. In-person services come first, then online ones; each group keeps our editorial order, not price. A published format is not a confirmed appointment slot.

In-person and online GLP-1 consultation routes by provider
RouteProviderWho assessesHow BMI is checkedFollow-upPublished month totalSource
In person or onlineIn-clinic in Tullamore, Co. Offaly, or online by Zoom or WhatsAppMedical Weight Management ClinicDoctor (clinic run by Dr Sarah Anne Bennett)Not published€100 review; four doctor consultations over six months for €450Not published: €200 initial consultation; medicine cost not statedProvider page (medicalweightmanagementclinic.ie), Price list (medicalweightmanagementclinic.ie)Checked
In person or onlineIn person in Dalkey, Co. Dublin, or virtualMy Best WeightSpecialist obesity medicine doctorNot publishedDoctor follow-up €100 (routine) or €150 (extended)Not published: €200 initial assessment; medicine cost not statedProvider page (mybestweight.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline consultation requestSmartScriptsDoctorNot publishedNot publishedNot published: €20 consultation; the pharmacy prices the medicineProvider page (smartscripts.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline GP consultationHealthHeroIMC-registered GPIn person at the pharmacy: weight, height and waist checked before the first dispenseWeeks 5 and 12 (€35 each), then every three to six months once stableNot published: €50 GP review; the pharmacy prices the medicineProvider page (healthhero.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline-doctor consultationZAVADoctorNot publishedNot publishedNot published: €21.50 consultation; the pharmacy prices the medicineProvider page (zavamed.com)Checked
OnlineOnline clinic and programmemyBMIIMC-registered doctorNot publishedNot publishedIllustrative totals by dose from myBMI’s pages, including consultation, €149 partner-pharmacy treatment and €8.49 courier: Mounjaro €282.49–€392.49; Wegovy €202.49–€222.49 (standard doses). On 13 October 2026, myBMI labelled its partner-pharmacy prices illustrative: its medicine pages showed €105 for treatment, conflicting with €149 on its treatment-plan page. Confirm the total with the provider.Provider page (my-bmi.ie), Wegovy page (my-bmi.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline assessmentLloydsPharmacy Online DoctorClinicianNot publishedNot publishedNot published: €21.50 consultation; medicine paid separatelyProvider page (lloydsonlinedoctor.ie)Checked
OnlineDoctor-led programme; its FAQ said fully remote on 9 October 2026BeyondBMISpecialist doctorNot published90-day programme: €399 upfront or €450 in instalmentsNot published: €89 consultation, programme extra; medicine at pharmacy costProvider page (beyondbmi.ie), FAQ (beyondbmi.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline questionnaire, NI pharmacyWeightLossInjections.ieIrish-registered doctorNot published€30 repeat routeNot published: €30 consultation; the NI pharmacy prices the medicineProvider page (weightlossinjections.ie)Checked
OnlineRemote GP consultationBua HealthMedicOnline GP (IMC-registered)Not publishedMonthly GP reviews within the €50 monthly feeNot published: €50 a month; medicine bought from your chosen pharmacyProvider page (buahealth.ie)Checked
OnlineVideo consultationDr.OnlineGPNot publishedFrom €45Not published: from €55 consultation; medicine paid at the pharmacyProvider pageChecked
OnlineVideo consultation and monthly programmeEverwellIMC-registered doctorCurrent weight, height and clothed photos uploaded for the doctor, then each month (terms)Doctor review every four weeks, with weekly coachingStarting-dose month: Mounjaro 2.5 mg €372.49 or Wegovy 0.25 mg €282.49 (€149 service fee, pharmacy medicine and €8.49 delivery)Provider page (joineverwell.ie), Pricing (joineverwell.ie), Terms (joineverwell.ie)Checked
Online30-minute video assessmentGP24Weight-management doctorNot publishedMonthly check-in (€55), which renews the prescriptionNot published: €85 initial assessment; the doctor estimates the medicine costProvider page (gp24.ie)Checked
OnlinePhone or video consultationDocOnCallIMC-registered doctorHeight and weight entered in the pre-consultation questionnaireRecommended every three months; fee not publishedNot published: €54.99 consultation; medicine paid at the pharmacyProvider page (doconcall.ie)Checked
OnlineVideo consultationGetYourGPIMC-registered GPHeight, weight and waist entered in the questionnaire; blood pressure checks where neededBooked as needed; fee not publishedNot published: weight consultation from €50; medicine paid at the pharmacyProvider page (getyourgp.ie)Checked
OnlineHealth form, then video if recommendedGP AppointmentGPNot published€35 (home page)Not published: €35–€70 consultation, its pages differ; pharmacy charges separateProvider page (gpappointment.ie)Checked
OnlineOnline request or video consultationWebdoctorWebdoctor GPPhotos or measurements online; for injectables, height, weight and blood pressure on a form signed by a pharmacist, doctor or nurseVideo route: 10-minute review, usually at 12 weeks (€55)Not published: €50 online request or €90 video consultation; no medicine pricesProvider page (webdoctor.ie)Checked
OnlineVideo consultationGPLineIMC-registered GPNot publishedFollow-ups review progress; fee not listedNot published: €100 consultation; medicine paid at the pharmacyProvider page (gpline.ie)Checked
OnlineVideo or phone consultationDrOnline247IMC-registered GPNot publishedNot publishedNot published: fees are shown only at bookingProvider page (dronline247.ie)Checked
OnlinePhone or WhatsApp video consultationGPdoctor.ieGPNot publishedNot publishedNot published: €40 general consultation, no weight-specific feeProvider page (gpdoctor.ie)Checked

“Not published” means the provider's pages did not state it when checked. Month totals add only the provider's own published figures; ask for the full first-month cost in writing. A separate research sweep on 5 October 2026 found further in-person weight-management services in 17 counties. Their prescriber registration and fees are not yet verified, so they are not listed here.

Compare local appointments and online care

The appointment formats below were checked on providers' public pages on . These are published service descriptions, not confirmed appointment slots or independent verification of each clinician's registration.

Which listed services describe in-person appointments?

  • My Best Weight lists a clinic in Dalkey, Co. Dublin. Its services page (mybestweight.ie) invites requests for virtual or in-person appointments. Confirm the location and available appointment with the clinic.
  • Medical Weight Management Clinic lists Tullamore, Co. Offaly. Its own site (medicalweightmanagementclinic.ie) lists on-site and online initial doctor consultations. Check the format when booking; a listed service does not confirm a slot.

These are examples from the existing directory, not an exhaustive clinic list or a recommendation. For Dublin, the Dalkey example is a local starting point alongside the online routes above. Confirm the actual treating doctor and pharmacy separately using the registers below.

What about Cork, Galway or Limerick?

This page does not yet provide a verified local in-person shortlist for those areas. Ask a local GP practice whether it offers a weight-management assessment or can refer you, then compare the named service with online routes. Confirm the exact appointment address, whether new patients are accepted, tests and review arrangements. A search result or county landing page alone does not establish a local clinic or a prescribing service.

If you live in rural Ireland

Compare the whole care route, including any travel: consultation, required measurements or tests, pharmacy collection or agreed delivery, and follow-up. Before paying an online service, ask whether it accepts patients in your area, where any in-person work happens and who arranges it. Check internet or phone requirements and what happens if remote assessment is unsuitable. Ask the dispensing pharmacy about your actual delivery address, charges, medicine handling and missed deliveries.

The Medical Council's telemedicine guide explains remote consultations and follow-up. Our pharmacy delivery checklist helps separate consultation coverage from medicine fulfilment.

Where should I check a published service area?

Open the source link and full profile for each provider above. Read the specific service page, clinic locations and booking terms; check the consultation, tests and pharmacy route separately. A business address can be an office rather than a treatment site. Nationwide online consultations do not establish a clinic in every county, delivery to every address or acceptance of every patient. If the published area or appointment format is unclear, get confirmation from the service before paying.

Check the doctor and the dispensing pharmacy

  1. Ask for the actual treating doctor's full registered name and registration number. For a doctor practising in Ireland, search the Medical Council register by number, then open the full record to check the name, division and any conditions or restrictions. A name-only search can miss a registered doctor; ask the Council if the record is unclear.
  2. Ask which pharmacy will dispense. For a Republic pharmacy, use the PSI pharmacy register and match the business name and actual premises address. A pharmacist's personal entry or a chain's other branch does not identify the dispensing premises.
  3. Match those identities to your consultation and prescription route. Registration does not establish current stock, price, appointment availability or suitability for you. For a provider or pharmacy outside the Republic, establish the relevant jurisdiction and regulator before proceeding.

Register instructions checked 8 October 2026. The prescription guide explains the route in more detail; the Northern Ireland guide separates UK registers and cross-border supply checks.

Suitability

What to know before you start a private consultation.

A good provider should make these checks feel routine and clear. If you cannot find the answer, treat that as a reason to ask before paying.

The checklist never imports a provider price or stores what you enter. Keep every unconfirmed medicine, delivery and repeat-review fee unknown.

1

What medicine and dose am I actually being quoted for?

2

Is a qualified prescriber reviewing BMI, medical history and medicines?

3

Are follow-up reviews, delivery and repeat prescriptions included?

4

What happens if stock changes after I pay?

Provider questions before you pay

Which GLP-1 providers serve Ireland?

Irish patients can compare Ireland-based and EU online doctor or pharmacy pathways that list Wegovy, Mounjaro, Saxenda or related weight-management services. Availability changes, so verify live pricing and stock directly before paying.

Where can I get Wegovy in Ireland?

Start by comparing regulated online doctor, pharmacy-linked and Irish clinic routes, then confirm the current Wegovy dose, price, stock and prescriber review before paying. The provider flow highlights these checks before each click-out.

How can I access Mounjaro online in Ireland?

Mounjaro can be accessed through private prescription routes where a registered prescriber reviews suitability first. Treat online pages as consultation routes, not guaranteed medicine sales, and compare dose-stage pricing before choosing a provider.

What should I compare before choosing a GLP-1 provider?

Compare the consultation fee, medicine availability, monthly cost, delivery process, pharmacy fulfilment, follow-up support, refund policy and whether a qualified prescriber reviews suitability.

Is the cheapest GLP-1 provider always best?

No. A low consultation fee can be useful, but safe GLP-1 treatment also depends on clinical screening, dose support, side-effect management and regulated pharmacy supply.

Can providers pay to rank higher on GLP-1.ie?

No. Providers cannot buy hidden rankings or remove safety warnings. Any commercial relationship is disclosed, and the editorial order stays transparent and patient-first.

Could GLP-1 treatment suit you?

Three questions, about two minutes. See your BMI band against the criteria Irish providers publish.

Check your eligibility

Patients first

Rows are written around what Irish patients need to decide: cost, medication availability, clinical pathway and provider support.

No paid ranking slots

Providers cannot buy a hidden position or remove safety warnings. There are no active paid provider relationships or referral fees. Any future paid placement will be clearly labelled.

Verify before ordering

Prices and stock can change. Use this page as a shortlist, then confirm current terms directly with each provider.

How we list providers: Providers are listed based on publicly available information. GLP-1.ie does not accept payment to alter rankings or write positive reviews. There are no active paid provider relationships or referral fees. Any future paid placement will be clearly labelled. Always verify current pricing directly with each provider before making a decision. Provider corrections can be sent through the contact page.

Run a regulated GLP-1 service? Request a free factual correction or discuss a potential future relationship on the provider partnerships page.